It was 1983, in the Midwest…

I found this beauty reclining outside a thrift store in Moab, UT. I’ve been looking for a bike, and when I took a closer look I knew we were destined to find each other. We were both, in fact, made in the year, in the same small part of this globe. To top it off (and not to cheapen her any) I was able to talk $45 off the price.


She still does not have a name. Any ideas?

One Comment on “It was 1983, in the Midwest…”

  1. Lydia says:

    I love this picture you took and the bike looks great. First name suggestion: Lulu or Lola or Moma.


Leave a Reply

